一些检查失败了
automerge / automerge (push) Has been cancelled
react-native-android-build-apk / AssembleRelease (push) Has been cancelled
Build macOS M1 / Main (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / Main (macos-15-intel) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / Main (ubuntu-22.04) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / Main (ubuntu-22.04-arm) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / Main (windows-11-vs2026-arm) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / Main (windows-2025) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / ServerDockerImage (ubuntu-22.04) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin Continuous Integration / ServerDockerImage (ubuntu-22.04-arm) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin UI tests / Main (ubuntu-22.04) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin UI tests / Main (windows-2025) (push) Has been cancelled
Joplin UI tests / Mobile (push) Has been cancelled
Close stale issues / ProcessStaleIssues (push) Has been cancelled
429 B
429 B
About the trash feature
When a note is deleted it is moved to the trash.
When a note is restored, it is moved back to its original notebook. If the original notebook no longer exists, the note is moved instead to the root of the note collection. It means that to see it you will need to go to "All notes" at the top of the sidebar.
When a notebook is restored, its content including sub-notebooks and notes is restored too.